Calling all States in the United States!

I’m intensely loyal to the United States of America. That may be why I get all excited to see readers from all over in my Stats. Or maybe it’s just because I would like to travel to every state in the union and this is the only way I know how at this point in my life.

As a big goal-setter for my new blog, here, I’d like to gain readership from all over the USA.

Here is a list of the only states whose residents haven’t interacted with me so far at www.SweetgumLife.com:

Alaska
Colorado
Connecticut
Idaho
Kansas
Maine
Nevada
New Hampshire
North Dakota
Rhode Island
Vermont
Washington
Wyoming

Hey, c’mon guys! Give me a shout-out at www.SweetgumLife.com from your state!

Hugs,
Stephanie

Leave a Reply

